Tourism, Arts, and Heritage Cabinet (RG 2748)

Tourism, Arts, and Heritage Cabinet (RG 2748)


The Cabinet includes the following agencies: Kentucky Department of Travel, Kentucky Department of Parks, Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources, Kentucky Historical Society, Kentucky Humanities Council, Kentucky State Fair Board, Kentucky Sports Authority, Kentucky Heritage Council, Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts, Frankfort Convention Complex, Governor’s School for the Arts, Kentucky Artisans Center in Berea, Kentucky Arts Council, Kentucky Horse Park and the Office of Creative Services. This cabinet was previously called the Commerce Cabinet.

On the Cabinet's web site you can find additional information.

Sub-agencies within this agency

Series in this agency

Recent Submissions

View more

Search e-Archives

Advanced Search


My Account

RSS Feeds